Get in touch

To schedule a tour or a gathering, connect with us at 778-462-3007 or tastingroom@thebeerfarm.ca

Events and Bookings

Download our guide lines below.

We are located at

1053 Stewart Rd Gibsons, BC V0N 1V7
Winter Hours (Sept – May):

Tuesday – Sunday 11am – 7pm
Holiday Mondays 11am – 7pm

Contact us

CEO: Brain Smith
Development: Mark Brand
General Manager: Dion Whyte

dion@thebeerfarm.ca

Head Brewer: Anders McKinnon

anders@thebeerfarm.ca

Tasting Room: Jen and Nicole

tastingroom@thebeerfarm.ca

Office Manager: Sara Parsley

sara@thebeerfarm.ca

Account Sales (Vancouver, Sea to Sky and Sunshine Coast): David Schneider

david@thebeerfarm.ca

Account Sales (Metro Area): Tristan Clarke

tristan@thebeerfarm.ca

Account Sales (Vancouver Island): Matt McGibbon

matt@thebeerfarm.ca

Become a Sponsor

Download our guide lines below.
To schedule a tour or arrange a gathering at the farm, please contact us at tastingroom@thebeerfarm.ca
Phone: 778-462-3007
1053 Stewart Rd Gibsons, BC